Skip to content

Election Results!

At the October Guild meeting, the 2019 slate of officers was unanimously approved.  The 2019 officers are:

President:  Uarda Taylor

Vice President:  Bob Breitzmann

Secretary: Wendy Cohen

Treasurer: Nora Eason

Many thanks to these individuals who have volunteered to share their time and talents to the Guild in 2019!!!

(post from JoEllen Salkin)