The Nominating Committee is presenting the following slate of officers for 2023

    • Flora Daniels, President
    • Karen Gerken, Vice President
    •  Sharon Baird, Secretary
    •  Nora Eason, Treasurer

Thanks to all who stepped up for another year of service.  Voting will occur at the October Guild meeting.

Respectfully submitted,

Terra Rowland, Nominating Committee Chair

Related Posts